In the beginning

There was never a story of more woe than of a high school graduate, I believe… and believe it or not it is the truth.

It is a universal truth that all graduate are in need of a future. Some good future would be further studies or taking up a job. Since my graduation I am in need of a job and no one was brave enough, yet, to accept me. No worries though, I got all the time in the world.

I am jobless now and bored to death, stuck in my humble abode in the depths of a peninsula that is far from the civilized world. Poor me, so I’ll probably satisfy myself by writing here in this blogsite. Poor me, all alone with only her blog to keep her company.

At last, I am dedicating this blogsite not only to myself but to a lot of people out there. I dedicate this blog to girls who wish on stars. I dedicate this blog to fellow high school graduates. I dedicate this blog to bum out people like me. Lastly, I dedicate this blog to people who left their umbrellas at home because the sun was shining when they left then it suddenly rained.

Oh, the woes and travails of a high school graduate…

Leave a Reply

