Happy 2012 Fellow Living Bodies

Happy New Year!

It’s been an insane 2011. My life had been, indeed, insane. If given the chance to repeat 2011… I wouldn’t. I can’t. I may claim that 2011 may be the best year of my life BUT so many worst things had happened. I love 2011 so much but I must admit that it was a very challenging year for the likes of me.

Dear Reader… Are we supposed to feel scared for 2012? No. We’re suppose to feel excited! I can feel that this year has so may surprises for us, so better get ready!

I want so many things for 2012. I want them to all happen. With a lot of help, that will be given, by the Lord I know I can do it. Hello 2012, it’s nice meeting you…

Leave a Reply

