My Decision Making Skill

The picture had nothing to do with this post, I just find it amusing. So there.

My decision making skill is hmmm, what I want to call “undergoing some repair for future convenience”. I find myself these past few days being indecisive. I hate it dear reader.

First of all, don’t you just hate it when you have already planned something ahead then a moment came along and you want to do another thing? C’mon! It eats up your time and resources. You made up your mind earlier and now you’re going back and forth and back and forth and back because of considering other options.

I think my indecisiveness roots from me not having my priorities set. I’m lost on what to do because I have no game plan. I need to set my priorities. I need to follow whatever plans I’ve made. It is time for me to grow up and be mature. It is time for me to claim my life again.

I need to build my character strong and one facet of character building is decision making. If I’m able to fix my problems of indecisiveness then I know that I’m rightfully on my way to success. You know what they say, right?

Skills may put you in the top but it’s character that will make you stay.

20120622-083740.jpg

2 thoughts on “My Decision Making Skill

Leave a Reply

