Leaving July

20120730-130807.jpg

These past few days are so much stressor for me. I hate them. And I am glad to say that, finally, I am leaving July. Good bye July, it is nice leaving you…

July was not my month, my week, nor my day. I guess I was so happy back in June that I was not able to prepare for the stress that July brought. First and foremost, there’s my academic stress. No, I’m not attending law school contrary to the picture above. I was just there to get a book about international law for one of my classes. The greatest stress my acads gave me was the first time I had the chance to report in class. It was a super failure. After it I told myself that “hey, that’s alright. just bounce back”. But I was just kidding myself. I let my insecurities wallow me up and I ended up depressed and not able to function to do other stuff required of me. Second… c’mon now, I don’t think there’s a need to discuss the second or other things, the first one was enough for me.

Good thing it was Sunday yesterday. With a lot of help and friends I know now that my mind is on the right track again. I am positive again. I learned, again, that I am a winner. I am victorious! Thank you Destiny.

At the end of the day though, I am still glad in leaving July…

Leave a Reply

