Terrific Tuesday

Despite the title above, well I just used the word Terrific to counter what I have been feeling. Dear good vibes, I invite you.

Another scribbled post, I guess. Let’s start with the topic of being a hypochondriac. I’m being paranoid. But this coming long weekend I will definitely get myself checked. Really. Hope it’s nothing serious.

Serious. Well I got to finish thirty annotated bibliography and I only have finished seven. My prof is serious about his deadline which is on thursday. This thursday. Oh school…

Speaking of school I have a report later. Good luck to me. I hope everything will go on smoothly.

So there. Terrific Tuesday indeed.

20120814-161847.jpg

I want these steps when I have my own house.

One thought on “Terrific Tuesday

Leave a Reply

