Wishes and Snowflakes

My favorite month is now here! Hello december!

I love December so much because it is my birthday month plus it is also Christmas. Let the gift giving begin…

Here’s my wishlist:

20121204-194233.jpg

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

20121204-194448.jpg

The Secret Book Series by Psuedonymous Bosch

20121204-194609.jpg

Goodnight Tweetheart by Teresa Medeiros

There you go universe. Please be nice to me. Loving this end of the world month…

One thought on “Wishes and Snowflakes

Leave a Reply

